The Definitive Collection (album .mp3 )


(2011) Download. A compilation of Joanne’s most popular songs. Includes arrangements on the works of Beethoven, Shelly, Longfellow and the musical phenomenon, La Folia.

Track Samples:


  1. To Win (2011)
  2. It’s Not Over Yet (2010)
  3. The Garden Tree (Remastered Version)
  4. Pledge to America (2010)
  5. Kissings (2010 Version)
  6. I Waited for You all My Life remix (Remastered Version)
  7. Empty (2010)
  8. Perfect World (Remastered Version)
  9. Hang On (2010)
  10. Everything Matters (Remastered Version)
  11. The Arrow and the Song (Remastered Version)
  12. Tempest (2006)
  13. It’s Not Over Yet-Remix (2010)
  14. Nothing But the Best (Remastered Version)
  15. Always

Album Notes:

Lyric – “Love’s Philosophy” by Percy Bysshe Shelley (1792-1822)
Music – La Folia, 16th Century
The Tempest:
A variation of Beethoven’s piano Sonata 31, 2 in D minor
The Arrow and the Song:
Lyric by Henry Wadsworth Longfellow (1807-1882)

All orchestrations by Joanne Jolee
©2011 Pinnacle American Records, LLC (BMI)